If you are arrested in Osceola County for a DUI, the court can impose a monetary fine ranging from $250 to $500 and license revocation of 180 days or more, among other consequences.
DUI charges can be some of the most serious traffic offenses that a licensed driver can face in Central Florida. A DUI conviction may possibly result in an extended jail sentence, costly imposed fines, suspension of one’s driver’s license, extensive community service and driver improvement courses. There are also situations that call for alcohol rehabilitation and extended counseling sessions.
CLICK HERE for more information on DUI.
Arm yourself with the best DUI Attorneys in Central Florida! Call D’Lugo and DeFlora today at 407.870.5551 or www.KissimmeeFamilyLaw.com.